A Special letter to a Liberal blog

Dear Margaret and Helen at: http://margaretandhelen.wordpress.com/

I wanted to let you know that I love your blog. I blog also, but I keep getting my knickers in a twist more than I would like to admit. I have been blogging since “We, The Idiots of the United States of America”, elected Bush/Cheney to serve another 4 years in 2004. Back then, I couldn’t believe it happened… PLEASE PINCH/PUNCH ME for I must be having a nightmare. But it wasn’t a nightmare (sleep) it was a nightmare (reality). So in order to help me retain some sanity I blogged and I blogged… through all those long, horrible 4  years. Then, finally a light was spotted in that darkened tunnel we were forced to live in… A light called Obama! Anyway, just wanted to let you know you are geniuses in my book and to think, all you do is write your mind. I want to learn from you because I spread my frustrations all over the place:

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/thethinkingblue

Blogspot: http://thinkingblue.blogspot.com

Current: http://current.com/users/thinkingblue.htm and many more…

And what did I get for all my efforts?  A few wacko, right-wing, Looney Tune responses from the idiots who gave us Bush/Cheney for 4 long, horrible years, after we endured them for the previous 4 years. BUMMER!

Hey, you go girls!

A new dedicated fan,

Carolyn

About thethinkingblue

LIBERAL AND PROUD OF IT! “Liberalism is trust of the people tempered by prudence. Conservatism is distrust of the people tempered by fear.” - William E. Gladstone
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

