Hatred and Stupidity THE AMERICAN WAY

Because I will know what the R’s have done as soon as our Social Security checks stop and we no longer have the Medicare Health Insurance Plan. Just 2 of the items the selfish, ignorant and insane Teabag (they may call themselves Libertarians but they will always be TEABAGGERS to me) people who lead (MORE LIKE PIED PIPER-ing) on the far RIGHT of the spectrum, want changed…

It’s not the MEEK who will inherent the Earth… IT’S THE STUPID!! thinkingblue

PS: Please read William Rivers Pitt’s essay on this HATRED AND STUPIDITY from the RIGHT subject below:

Hatred and Stupidity … But I Repeat Myself
http://www.truth-out.org/hatred-and-stupiditybut-i-repeat-myself62916

Amplify’d from www.thethinkingblue.com
Hatred
and Stupidity THE AMERICAN WAY
Lately when
I turn on the news, all I hear is how the REPUGNANT Republicans
are going to make a clean sweep of the House and possibly the
Senate with the TEABAG candidates leading the pack. These
TEABAGGERS are wackos and it’s beyond reason how the American
majority (those who vote anyway) want them in a position of
power.

I don’t know how much longer my body will allow me to continue
with my visit to Earth but I’m telling you, if I live long enough
to see another horrendous Republican Take-Over of our American
Government… I may not be able to watch the political scene
while they lead us into permanent ruin.

I’ll stay away from all the sad news that will fill our
newspapers, TVs and airwaves but I also know that, this will not
shield me from the shocking and terrifying bad news.
Because I will know what the R’s have done as soon as our Social
Security checks stop and we no longer have the Medicare Health
Insurance Plan.
Please read
HATRED AND STUPIDITYRead more at www.thethinkingblue.com
 

About thethinkingblue

LIBERAL AND PROUD OF IT! “Liberalism is trust of the people tempered by prudence. Conservatism is distrust of the people tempered by fear.” - William E. Gladstone
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

